I recently reported, Saints head coach Sean Payton was helping out at the Annual Manning Passing Academy, when he surprised Archie Manning with a ring commemorating the former quarterback's induction into the Saints ring of honor. Manning is joined in the inaugural class by Hall of Fame linebacker Rickey Jackson, and Hall of Fame tackle Willie Roaf. The Saints have announced, the trio will be joined by long time kicker Morten Andersen. An honor that I feel is well deserved. He played for the Saints from 1982-94, and remains the all time leading scorer in franchise history. Morten is also the the league's all time scoring leader. Andersen was a 7 time pro bowl selection, and a 6 time all pro. He's already a member of the Saints' Hall of Fame.